ALWAYS AND FOREVER

Always and forever

Forever yours

Yours everyday

Everyday in my arms

Arms to keep you warm, in thought

Thought of you and your beauty

Beauty that mesmerizes me

Me and any other who looks

Looks at your amazing physic

Physic that I would never alter

 

Always and forever

Forever beautiful

Beautiful in every way

Way that makes you irresistible

Irresistible and luscious

luscious lips and eyes to match

Match another to you? None

None sees how I see you

 

You hold the keys to my heart

Heart that you only make beat

Beat to the end of the world

World, you are to me always

Always and forever.

theghostpoeter

Leave a Reply

